project/uci.git
13 years agoimplement uci_set, improve error handling
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 01:58:23 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
implement uci_set, improve error handling

13 years agofix assertion debugging
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 01:55:09 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
fix assertion debugging

13 years agoimplement uci get
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:10:55 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
implement uci get

13 years agoadd a comment
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 11:23:00 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
add a comment

13 years agoremove unnecessary null pointer check
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 11:19:35 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
remove unnecessary null pointer check

13 years agomove get_filename as well
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 11:17:33 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
move get_filename as well

13 years agomove uci_list_configs to file.c
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 11:15:12 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
move uci_list_configs to file.c

13 years agochange __uci_list_add to uci_list_insert and remove an unnecessary parameter
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 11:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
change __uci_list_add to uci_list_insert and remove an unnecessary parameter

13 years agoinitialize strtok_r context to NULL
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 14:18:52 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
initialize strtok_r context to NULL

13 years agoadd uci_lookup function
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 17:20:11 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
add uci_lookup function

13 years agoimplement more suggestions by lorenz schori
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 15:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
implement more suggestions by lorenz schori

13 years agoremove more useless stuff
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 14:49:27 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
remove more useless stuff

13 years agoremove some obsolete variables. thx, lorenz
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 14:48:23 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
remove some obsolete variables. thx, lorenz

13 years agoonly use -g if debugging is requested
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 07:26:32 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
only use -g if debugging is requested

13 years agoimproved debugging
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 07:21:02 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
improved debugging

13 years agomajor code refactoring for more code reuse and smaller code size
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 07:10:45 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
major code refactoring for more code reuse and smaller code size

13 years agoadd back uci_context parameter for uci_list_configs - for future use with multiple...
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 04:51:26 +0000 (05:51 +0100)]
add back uci_context parameter for uci_list_configs - for future use with multiple backends

13 years agoconsistency: rename uci_config to uci_package, rename variables as well; add some...
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 04:47:56 +0000 (05:47 +0100)]
consistency: rename uci_config to uci_package, rename variables as well; add some data structures for config history

13 years agofix double free bug
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 01:48:46 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
fix double free bug

13 years agorefactor uci show code
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 01:48:11 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
refactor uci show code

13 years agomove export functionality to libuci
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 01:44:16 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
move export functionality to libuci

13 years agofix null string test
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 00:08:19 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
fix null string test

13 years agoadd a few more comments
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 23:42:56 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
add a few more comments

13 years agoremove junk file
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 23:28:54 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
remove junk file

13 years agoreduce the default linebuffer size
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 23:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
reduce the default linebuffer size

13 years agoadd support for parsing escaped newline characters
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 23:12:46 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
add support for parsing escaped newline characters

13 years agoparse the package keyword
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 22:39:12 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
parse the package keyword

13 years agorefactor, add uci_import
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 22:34:04 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
refactor, add uci_import

13 years agomore export stuff
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 01:56:27 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
more export stuff

13 years agoadd uci export
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 01:46:42 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
add uci export

13 years agoadd dynamically generated section names
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 01:02:23 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
add dynamically generated section names

13 years agocomment update
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 00:00:29 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
comment update

13 years agouse -fPIC
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 00:00:23 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
use -fPIC

13 years agoremove unused argument
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 23:54:17 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
remove unused argument

13 years agocleanups/fixes, more cli stuff
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 23:45:12 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
cleanups/fixes, more cli stuff

13 years agoreturn a pointer to the uci_config struct in uci_load
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 22:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
return a pointer to the uci_config struct in uci_load

13 years agoimplement config unload
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 22:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
implement config unload

13 years agoignore gdb files
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 21:23:39 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
ignore gdb files

13 years agofix for a double free bug
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 21:22:28 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
fix for a double free bug

13 years agoadd support for listing config files
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 21:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
add support for listing config files

13 years agoremove some old junk
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 18:58:45 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
remove some old junk

13 years agoprint the reason for parse errors in error messages
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 18:39:47 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
print the reason for parse errors in error messages

13 years agoimproved parser
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 18:32:43 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
improved parser

13 years agobetter config file handling
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 15:10:32 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
better config file handling

13 years agomore config functions
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 23:12:12 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
more config functions

13 years agomore cleanup/list fixes
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:21:44 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
more cleanup/list fixes

13 years agoremove some crap
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:10:36 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
remove some crap

13 years agoadd missing break statements
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
add missing break statements

13 years agomore error handling
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:05:45 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
more error handling

13 years agomore deps
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
more deps

13 years agomore list handling
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 18:58:45 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
more list handling

13 years agoadd some more list handling
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 18:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
add some more list handling

13 years agoadd -Wno-unused and -Werror
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 18:43:58 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
add -Wno-unused and -Werror

13 years agocleanups, whitespace fixes, some extra data structures, eol fix
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 18:25:40 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
cleanups, whitespace fixes, some extra data structures, eol fix

13 years agomove some macro magic out of libuci.c
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 18:21:14 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
move some macro magic out of libuci.c

13 years agomake uci_errstr const
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:14:12 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
make uci_errstr const

13 years agomore comments
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:10:48 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
more comments

13 years agoclean up arg checks
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
clean up arg checks

13 years agoadd .gitignore
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 16:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
add .gitignore

13 years agoinitial import (incomplete)
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 16:56:13 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
initial import (incomplete)