project/uci.git
13 years agoadd missing flags
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 23:43:37 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
add missing flags

13 years agoadd shared library support
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 23:41:32 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
add shared library support

13 years agoadd flag for naming unnamed sections
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 23:25:50 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
add flag for naming unnamed sections

13 years agoremove unused variables
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 23:12:10 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
remove unused variables

13 years agosplit warning options from other compiler options
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 23:10:21 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
split warning options from other compiler options

13 years agofix file input for cli
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 23:06:20 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
fix file input for cli

13 years agoimplement overwriting import
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 23:03:56 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
implement overwriting import

13 years agoadd support for merged importing
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 22:46:58 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
add support for merged importing

13 years agooptimization
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 22:05:16 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
optimization

13 years agoadd stub for uci import
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 22:01:01 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
add stub for uci import

13 years agoconstify
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 21:55:01 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
constify

13 years agovalidate the package name for import
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 21:54:29 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
validate the package name for import

13 years agomore error handling for internal uci_import calls
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 21:49:09 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
more error handling for internal uci_import calls

13 years agoadd import merging functionality, fix error handling in uci_import
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 21:47:00 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
add import merging functionality, fix error handling in uci_import

13 years agoimplement uci rename
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 20:36:56 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
implement uci rename

13 years agokeep unnamed sections unnamed on export
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
keep unnamed sections unnamed on export
add some safety to altering unnamed sections by generating the name from a hash of its type and its option/value pairs

13 years agoaccept unnamed sections
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 19:16:28 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
accept unnamed sections

13 years agocli code cleanup
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 04:25:45 +0000 (05:25 +0100)]
cli code cleanup

13 years agoproper commit support, better debugging
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 04:13:59 +0000 (05:13 +0100)]
proper commit support, better debugging

13 years agofree the history on package unload
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 02:56:25 +0000 (03:56 +0100)]
free the history on package unload

13 years agodocument UCI_INTERNAL
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 02:48:43 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
document UCI_INTERNAL

13 years agosome helpful comments
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 02:46:54 +0000 (03:46 +0100)]
some helpful comments

13 years agocreate history files with the proper mode
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 02:20:58 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
create history files with the proper mode

13 years agofree uci_history entries properly
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 02:18:56 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
free uci_history entries properly

13 years agoplug a memleak
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 02:14:49 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
plug a memleak

13 years agochange uci_list_configs api for proper exception handling
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 02:11:36 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
change uci_list_configs api for proper exception handling

13 years agodisable history tracking for non-confdir files
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 02:05:37 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
disable history tracking for non-confdir files

13 years agoadd strict mode to the cli usage
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 02:02:23 +0000 (03:02 +0100)]
add strict mode to the cli usage

13 years agoadd strict mode flag (enabled by default, can be disabled to ignore lines with parser...
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 01:58:57 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
add strict mode flag (enabled by default, can be disabled to ignore lines with parser errors)

13 years agomove the stat check to the stream open function
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 01:25:47 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
move the stat check to the stream open function

13 years agoadd proper history tracking for delete
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 00:38:03 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
add proper history tracking for delete

13 years agoextra checks
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 23:38:53 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
extra checks

13 years agoimplement history parsing
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 23:14:54 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
implement history parsing

13 years agoadd extra null pointer check
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 18:21:00 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
add extra null pointer check

13 years agoclean up history handling
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 18:20:25 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
clean up history handling

13 years agoset -O0 for debug builds
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 18:20:10 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
set -O0 for debug builds

13 years agofix updated parse_tuple function
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 18:19:53 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
fix updated parse_tuple function

13 years agomore input validation
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 18:00:21 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
more input validation

13 years agocleanup, move parse_tuple to libuci, add some input validation
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 17:55:31 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
cleanup, move parse_tuple to libuci, add some input validation

13 years agocleanup
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 03:50:45 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
cleanup

13 years agocleanup
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 03:44:58 +0000 (04:44 +0100)]
cleanup

13 years agoadd missing check
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 03:37:11 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
add missing check

13 years agoignore the package keyword for uci_load()
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 03:29:36 +0000 (04:29 +0100)]
ignore the package keyword for uci_load()

13 years agofix uci_set()
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 03:23:42 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
fix uci_set()

13 years agofix a typo that was breaking the export
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 03:08:46 +0000 (04:08 +0100)]
fix a typo that was breaking the export

13 years agoimplement uci_commit()
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 03:07:48 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
implement uci_commit()

13 years agoadd an extra check
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 02:44:28 +0000 (03:44 +0100)]
add an extra check

13 years agoallow accessing files outside of /etc/config
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 02:41:53 +0000 (03:41 +0100)]
allow accessing files outside of /etc/config

13 years agoanother small comment
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 02:14:21 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
another small comment

13 years agoadd shared locking for uci_load
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 02:14:00 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
add shared locking for uci_load

13 years agoadd a stub for testing uci_set()
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 01:58:48 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
add a stub for testing uci_set()

13 years agoimplement uci_set, improve error handling
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 01:58:23 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
implement uci_set, improve error handling

13 years agofix assertion debugging
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 01:55:09 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
fix assertion debugging

13 years agoimplement uci get
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:10:55 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
implement uci get

13 years agoadd a comment
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 11:23:00 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
add a comment

13 years agoremove unnecessary null pointer check
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 11:19:35 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
remove unnecessary null pointer check

13 years agomove get_filename as well
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 11:17:33 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
move get_filename as well

13 years agomove uci_list_configs to file.c
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 11:15:12 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
move uci_list_configs to file.c

13 years agochange __uci_list_add to uci_list_insert and remove an unnecessary parameter
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 11:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
change __uci_list_add to uci_list_insert and remove an unnecessary parameter

13 years agoinitialize strtok_r context to NULL
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 14:18:52 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
initialize strtok_r context to NULL

13 years agoadd uci_lookup function
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 17:20:11 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
add uci_lookup function

13 years agoimplement more suggestions by lorenz schori
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 15:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
implement more suggestions by lorenz schori

13 years agoremove more useless stuff
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 14:49:27 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
remove more useless stuff

13 years agoremove some obsolete variables. thx, lorenz
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 14:48:23 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
remove some obsolete variables. thx, lorenz

13 years agoonly use -g if debugging is requested
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 07:26:32 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
only use -g if debugging is requested

13 years agoimproved debugging
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 07:21:02 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
improved debugging

13 years agomajor code refactoring for more code reuse and smaller code size
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 07:10:45 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
major code refactoring for more code reuse and smaller code size

13 years agoadd back uci_context parameter for uci_list_configs - for future use with multiple...
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 04:51:26 +0000 (05:51 +0100)]
add back uci_context parameter for uci_list_configs - for future use with multiple backends

13 years agoconsistency: rename uci_config to uci_package, rename variables as well; add some...
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 04:47:56 +0000 (05:47 +0100)]
consistency: rename uci_config to uci_package, rename variables as well; add some data structures for config history

13 years agofix double free bug
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 01:48:46 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
fix double free bug

13 years agorefactor uci show code
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 01:48:11 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
refactor uci show code

13 years agomove export functionality to libuci
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 01:44:16 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
move export functionality to libuci

13 years agofix null string test
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 00:08:19 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
fix null string test

13 years agoadd a few more comments
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 23:42:56 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
add a few more comments

13 years agoremove junk file
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 23:28:54 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
remove junk file

13 years agoreduce the default linebuffer size
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 23:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
reduce the default linebuffer size

13 years agoadd support for parsing escaped newline characters
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 23:12:46 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
add support for parsing escaped newline characters

13 years agoparse the package keyword
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 22:39:12 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
parse the package keyword

13 years agorefactor, add uci_import
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 22:34:04 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
refactor, add uci_import

13 years agomore export stuff
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 01:56:27 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
more export stuff

13 years agoadd uci export
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 01:46:42 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
add uci export

13 years agoadd dynamically generated section names
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 01:02:23 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
add dynamically generated section names

13 years agocomment update
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 00:00:29 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
comment update

13 years agouse -fPIC
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 00:00:23 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
use -fPIC

13 years agoremove unused argument
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 23:54:17 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
remove unused argument

13 years agocleanups/fixes, more cli stuff
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 23:45:12 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
cleanups/fixes, more cli stuff

13 years agoreturn a pointer to the uci_config struct in uci_load
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 22:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
return a pointer to the uci_config struct in uci_load

13 years agoimplement config unload
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 22:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
implement config unload

13 years agoignore gdb files
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 21:23:39 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
ignore gdb files

13 years agofix for a double free bug
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 21:22:28 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
fix for a double free bug

13 years agoadd support for listing config files
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 21:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
add support for listing config files

13 years agoremove some old junk
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 18:58:45 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
remove some old junk

13 years agoprint the reason for parse errors in error messages
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 18:39:47 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
print the reason for parse errors in error messages

13 years agoimproved parser
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 18:32:43 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
improved parser

13 years agobetter config file handling
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 15:10:32 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
better config file handling

13 years agomore config functions
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 23:12:12 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
more config functions

13 years agomore cleanup/list fixes
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:21:44 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
more cleanup/list fixes

13 years agoremove some crap
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:10:36 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
remove some crap

13 years agoadd missing break statements
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
add missing break statements

13 years agomore error handling
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:05:45 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
more error handling