ubus: Fix issues reported by static code analysis tool Klocwork
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:18:36 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:43:19 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>

No differences found