block.c: Make static string a const char * instead char *
authorDaniel Dickinson <lede@daniel.thecshore.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 09:22:47 +0000 (05:22 -0400)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 05:46:10 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
There is no reason for e2fsck string to be altered, and the
only places where is used take const char * as parameters
so make e2fsck a const char *.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Dickinson <lede@daniel.thecshore.com>
block.c

diff --git a/block.c b/block.c
index ef58665..71ffd0b 100644 (file)
--- a/block.c
+++ b/block.c
@@ -627,7 +627,7 @@ static void check_filesystem(struct blkid_struct_probe *pr)
 {
        pid_t pid;
        struct stat statbuf;
 {
        pid_t pid;
        struct stat statbuf;
-       char *e2fsck = "/usr/sbin/e2fsck";
+       const char *e2fsck = "/usr/sbin/e2fsck";
 
        /* UBIFS does not need stuff like fsck */
        if (!strncmp(pr->id->name, "ubifs", 5))
 
        /* UBIFS does not need stuff like fsck */
        if (!strncmp(pr->id->name, "ubifs", 5))