add a interface. prefix to ubus_notify calls
authorJohn Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 17:57:16 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 09:23:59 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
ubus.c

diff --git a/ubus.c b/ubus.c
index 02becf2..cec2e88 100644 (file)
--- a/ubus.c
+++ b/ubus.c
@@ -1164,7 +1164,7 @@ netifd_ubus_interface_event(struct interface *iface, bool up)
 void
 netifd_ubus_interface_notify(struct interface *iface, bool up)
 {
 void
 netifd_ubus_interface_notify(struct interface *iface, bool up)
 {
-       const char *event = (up) ? "update" : "down";
+       const char *event = (up) ? "interface.update" : "interface.down";
        blob_buf_init(&b, 0);
        blobmsg_add_string(&b, "interface", iface->name);
        netifd_dump_status(iface);
        blob_buf_init(&b, 0);
        blobmsg_add_string(&b, "interface", iface->name);
        netifd_dump_status(iface);