project/ustream-ssl.git
4 years agoadd mbedtls variant
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 19:42:25 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
add mbedtls variant

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
4 years agopolarssl: remove support for version 1.2
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:29:31 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
polarssl: remove support for version 1.2

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
4 years agopolarssl: disable RC4 support (for security reasons)
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:09:42 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
polarssl: disable RC4 support (for security reasons)

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agoustream-ssl: make ustream_ssl.server_name const
Alexander Couzens [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 11:01:34 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
ustream-ssl: make ustream_ssl.server_name const

Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
5 years agopolarssl: add mising string include
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 16:50:08 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
polarssl: add mising string include

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agopolarssl: fix long writes
Luka Perkov [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 21:43:03 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
polarssl: fix long writes

Enable to write more data then defined in SSL_MAX_CONTENT_LEN.

Signed-off-by: Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
5 years agopolarssl: fix return code of entropy function
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
polarssl: fix return code of entropy function

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agocmake: Do not hardcode /opt/local/include for Apple.
Yousong Zhou [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:34:01 +0000 (18:34 +0800)]
cmake: Do not hardcode /opt/local/include for Apple.

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
5 years agoexamples: add .notify_write callback.
Yousong Zhou [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:33:59 +0000 (18:33 +0800)]
examples: add .notify_write callback.

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
5 years agoAdd support for Server Name Indication
Christoph Ziebuhr [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:41:36 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Add support for Server Name Indication

Signed-off-by: Christoph Ziebuhr <chris@codefrickler.de>
5 years agoopenssl: Fix host_pattern_match
Christoph Ziebuhr [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:41:35 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
openssl: Fix host_pattern_match

Signed-off-by: Christoph Ziebuhr <chris@codefrickler.de>
5 years agoFix ustream_ssl_poll
Christoph Ziebuhr [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:41:34 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Fix ustream_ssl_poll

Signed-off-by: Christoph Ziebuhr <chris@codefrickler.de>
6 years agoopenssl: set quiet shutdown flag to ensure that shutdown always succeeds
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 21:15:04 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
openssl: set quiet shutdown flag to ensure that shutdown always succeeds

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoopenssl: un-inline ustream_ssl_session_free
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 21:14:05 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
openssl: un-inline ustream_ssl_session_free

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoopenssl: fix subjectAltNames leak
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 14:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
openssl: fix subjectAltNames leak

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoopenssl: free peer certificate after validating it
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 14:53:40 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
openssl: free peer certificate after validating it

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoadd missing include files
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
add missing include files

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoopenssl: disable host CN checks for cyassl (TODO)
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:03:27 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
openssl: disable host CN checks for cyassl (TODO)

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agopolarssl: check us->notify_verify_error for NULL before calling it
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 09:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
polarssl: check us->notify_verify_error for NULL before calling it

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoustream-example-client: fix usage information
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 08:45:28 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
ustream-example-client: fix usage information

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoimplement certificate validation (including CN verification)
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 08:02:39 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
implement certificate validation (including CN verification)

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agofix CyaSSL build
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 23:39:02 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
fix CyaSSL build

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoWrite pending data after connecting
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:21:53 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Write pending data after connecting

fixes issues with incoming writes before the ssl negotiation is complete

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoadd client example code
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 15:16:24 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
add client example code

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agopolarssl: enable client side ssl verification if a certificate was loaded
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 15:01:06 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
polarssl: enable client side ssl verification if a certificate was loaded

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agogive the main context a type instead of making it void *
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:23:49 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
give the main context a type instead of making it void *

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoustream-ssl: always check connection at the beginning of a session
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:59:07 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
ustream-ssl: always check connection at the beginning of a session

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoustream-server-example: close connection on error
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:29:28 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
ustream-server-example: close connection on error

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoexample: rename to ustream-example-server
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:26:32 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
example: rename to ustream-example-server

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agopolarssl: fix error check on write
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:19:01 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
polarssl: fix error check on write

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agopolarssl: add support for version 1.3
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 13:20:59 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
polarssl: add support for version 1.3

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoAdd version detection of CyaSSL and make the cyassl backend compatible with both...
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:53:45 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Add version detection of CyaSSL and make the cyassl backend compatible with both legacy and current CyaSSL versions

7 years agoavoid installing internal header files
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 07:06:36 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
avoid installing internal header files

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agopolarssl: disable perfect forward secrecy, it slows down each connection handshake...
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:36:11 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
polarssl: disable perfect forward secrecy, it slows down each connection handshake by about 130 ms of cpu-bound activity

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoconsume all data after a socket write error
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:47:18 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
consume all data after a socket write error

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoadd polarssl support
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 21:13:24 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
add polarssl support

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agosplit cyassl and openssl sources, add ssl library abstraction
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 16:41:54 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
split cyassl and openssl sources, add ssl library abstraction

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoexample: ignore SIGPIPE
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 19:25:22 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
example: ignore SIGPIPE

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agobuild: remove install prefix override
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:24:08 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
build: remove install prefix override

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agofix read polling by putting the buffer prepare in a loop
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:24:28 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
fix read polling by putting the buffer prepare in a loop

allow user to process more than a single buffer's worth of data in one call

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoadd s->poll wrapper
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:38:35 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
add s->poll wrapper

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agouse libm with cyassl
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 08:59:58 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
use libm with cyassl

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoremove commented out include/link directories
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 08:52:34 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
remove commented out include/link directories

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoadd copyright info and license
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 08:41:55 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
add copyright info and license

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agofix compile errors on linux
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:17:35 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
fix compile errors on linux

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoreturn -1/0 instead of ssl specific return codes when setting crt/key files
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 17:27:05 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
return -1/0 instead of ssl specific return codes when setting crt/key files

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoonly export one symbol from the lib, containing a struct with all functions. useful...
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:37:49 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
only export one symbol from the lib, containing a struct with all functions. useful for using ustream-ssl as a plugin

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoinstall headers and library
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 18:09:41 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
install headers and library

8 years agofix logic inversion
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 15:59:52 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
fix logic inversion

8 years agoInitial import
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 02:01:09 +0000 (04:01 +0200)]
Initial import