project/ustream-ssl.git
6 years agoWrite pending data after connecting
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:21:53 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Write pending data after connecting

fixes issues with incoming writes before the ssl negotiation is complete

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoadd client example code
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 15:16:24 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
add client example code

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agopolarssl: enable client side ssl verification if a certificate was loaded
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 15:01:06 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
polarssl: enable client side ssl verification if a certificate was loaded

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agogive the main context a type instead of making it void *
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:23:49 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
give the main context a type instead of making it void *

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoustream-ssl: always check connection at the beginning of a session
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:59:07 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
ustream-ssl: always check connection at the beginning of a session

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoustream-server-example: close connection on error
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:29:28 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
ustream-server-example: close connection on error

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agoexample: rename to ustream-example-server
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:26:32 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
example: rename to ustream-example-server

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agopolarssl: fix error check on write
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:19:01 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
polarssl: fix error check on write

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agopolarssl: add support for version 1.3
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 13:20:59 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
polarssl: add support for version 1.3

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoAdd version detection of CyaSSL and make the cyassl backend compatible with both...
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:53:45 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Add version detection of CyaSSL and make the cyassl backend compatible with both legacy and current CyaSSL versions

7 years agoavoid installing internal header files
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 07:06:36 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
avoid installing internal header files

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agopolarssl: disable perfect forward secrecy, it slows down each connection handshake...
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:36:11 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
polarssl: disable perfect forward secrecy, it slows down each connection handshake by about 130 ms of cpu-bound activity

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoconsume all data after a socket write error
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:47:18 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
consume all data after a socket write error

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoadd polarssl support
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 21:13:24 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
add polarssl support

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agosplit cyassl and openssl sources, add ssl library abstraction
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 16:41:54 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
split cyassl and openssl sources, add ssl library abstraction

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoexample: ignore SIGPIPE
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 19:25:22 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
example: ignore SIGPIPE

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agobuild: remove install prefix override
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:24:08 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
build: remove install prefix override

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agofix read polling by putting the buffer prepare in a loop
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:24:28 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
fix read polling by putting the buffer prepare in a loop

allow user to process more than a single buffer's worth of data in one call

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoadd s->poll wrapper
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:38:35 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
add s->poll wrapper

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agouse libm with cyassl
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 08:59:58 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
use libm with cyassl

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoremove commented out include/link directories
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 08:52:34 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
remove commented out include/link directories

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoadd copyright info and license
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 08:41:55 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
add copyright info and license

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agofix compile errors on linux
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:17:35 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
fix compile errors on linux

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoreturn -1/0 instead of ssl specific return codes when setting crt/key files
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 17:27:05 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
return -1/0 instead of ssl specific return codes when setting crt/key files

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoonly export one symbol from the lib, containing a struct with all functions. useful...
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:37:49 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
only export one symbol from the lib, containing a struct with all functions. useful for using ustream-ssl as a plugin

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoinstall headers and library
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 18:09:41 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
install headers and library

8 years agofix logic inversion
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 15:59:52 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
fix logic inversion

8 years agoInitial import
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 02:01:09 +0000 (04:01 +0200)]
Initial import