project/usbmode.git
8 years agoadd infrastructure for switching modes
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 29 May 2013 18:13:35 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
add infrastructure for switching modes

8 years agoadd device listing/matching functionality
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 29 May 2013 17:15:49 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
add device listing/matching functionality

8 years agoadd usb_modeswitch.d converter
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 29 May 2013 07:29:25 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
add usb_modeswitch.d converter

8 years agoinitial dummy
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 26 May 2013 14:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
initial dummy