project/usbmode.git
7 years agoallow the device data to override the interface
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:25:40 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
allow the device data to override the interface

7 years agoadd code for getting the primary interface
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:23:25 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
add code for getting the primary interface

7 years agouse an array for messages
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:06:05 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
use an array for messages

7 years agoadd code for converting messages
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 14:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
add code for converting messages

7 years agomove some code to a separate source file
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:50:44 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
move some code to a separate source file

7 years agoadd infrastructure for switching modes
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 29 May 2013 18:13:35 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
add infrastructure for switching modes

7 years agoadd device listing/matching functionality
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 29 May 2013 17:15:49 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
add device listing/matching functionality

7 years agoadd usb_modeswitch.d converter
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 29 May 2013 07:29:25 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
add usb_modeswitch.d converter

7 years agoinitial dummy
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 26 May 2013 14:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
initial dummy