project/uqmi.git
6 years agoFix autoconnect
Matti Laakso [Tue, 27 May 2014 19:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Fix autoconnect

Signed-off-by: Matti Laakso <malaakso@elisanet.fi>
6 years agoMinor fixes to command line help
Matti Laakso [Tue, 27 May 2014 19:12:11 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Minor fixes to command line help

Signed-off-by: Matti Laakso <malaakso@elisanet.fi>
7 years agoadd --set-device-operating-mode
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 23:01:08 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
add --set-device-operating-mode

7 years agoadd --reset-dms
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 22:44:27 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
add --reset-dms

7 years agoadd autoconnect option for --start-network
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 17:15:53 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
add autoconnect option for --start-network

7 years agomake size related int variables unsigned
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:20:04 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
make size related int variables unsigned

7 years agounify multiple set_system_selection commands into one message, add --set-network...
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:09:10 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
unify multiple set_system_selection commands into one message, add --set-network-roaming

7 years agomake uqmi_add_error return QMI_CMD_EXIT
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:08:26 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
make uqmi_add_error return QMI_CMD_EXIT

7 years agofix releasing client ids after explicit set
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 18:31:20 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
fix releasing client ids after explicit set

7 years agoadd wds reset command
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 18:25:05 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
add wds reset command

7 years agofix command type for get_packet_service_status
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 18:23:25 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
fix command type for get_packet_service_status

7 years agoimplement --get-data-status
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 23:01:13 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
implement --get-data-status

7 years agorename send to _send to avoid conflict with system headers
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 23:00:27 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
rename send to _send to avoid conflict with system headers

7 years agocodegen: work around firmware bug, only accept the first found tlv
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 22:56:35 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
codegen: work around firmware bug, only accept the first found tlv

7 years agoadd --network-scan
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 21:42:49 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
add --network-scan

7 years agofix generated code for allocating arrays
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 21:42:05 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
fix generated code for allocating arrays

7 years agoadd an option for printing output as a single line
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
add an option for printing output as a single line

7 years agoallow commands to return individual json elements instead of just json objects
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:55:51 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
allow commands to return individual json elements instead of just json objects

7 years agoformat output as json
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:34:17 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
format output as json

7 years agonas: add --set-network-preference
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 17:18:09 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
nas: add --set-network-preference

7 years agokeep the client id if user-specified
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:34:37 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
keep the client id if user-specified

7 years agodisable unused libraries
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:36:44 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
disable unused libraries

7 years agofix helptext for verify pin
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:36:22 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
fix helptext for verify pin

7 years agofix 7bit character conversion
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:16:23 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
fix 7bit character conversion

7 years agoadd an option for releasing client ids
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:09:03 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
add an option for releasing client ids

7 years agofix 7-bit encoding
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 03:01:58 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
fix 7-bit encoding

7 years agofix charset decoding of 7-bit gsm data
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 02:53:35 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
fix charset decoding of 7-bit gsm data

7 years agoget rid of unused variables
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 02:00:11 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
get rid of unused variables

7 years agoadd support for sending sms
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 01:48:53 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
add support for sending sms

7 years agoadd detection for the class field in the TP-DCS octet
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 22:57:37 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
add detection for the class field in the TP-DCS octet

7 years agoclean up / fix sms user data header parsing
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 22:47:07 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
clean up / fix sms user data header parsing

7 years agocode cleanup, add support for parsing 7-bit ascii addresses
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 22:21:12 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
code cleanup, add support for parsing 7-bit ascii addresses

7 years agoadd a command for showing raw sms data
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 21:09:44 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
add a command for showing raw sms data

7 years agoadd sms read access
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 04:16:27 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
add sms read access

7 years agoadd a command to get the imsi
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 01:43:12 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
add a command to get the imsi

7 years agodetect comments with no whitespace after //
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 22:37:45 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
detect comments with no whitespace after //

7 years agofilter out comments in json files before pushing them through the JSON module
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 22:35:36 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
filter out comments in json files before pushing them through the JSON module

7 years agoadd --get-serving-system
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:52:24 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
add --get-serving-system

7 years agoshow type in the --get-signal-info command
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:36:48 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
show type in the --get-signal-info command

7 years agoimplement the start network command
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 18:37:23 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
implement the start network command

7 years agorework status handling, use a blob_buf as storage
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 18:16:55 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
rework status handling, use a blob_buf as storage

7 years agoadd a function to get a string for a qmi error code
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 17:56:23 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
add a function to get a string for a qmi error code

7 years agosuppress error callbacks if requested
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 17:52:19 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
suppress error callbacks if requested

7 years agoadd error handler header file and generated source code
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 16:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
add error handler header file and generated source code

7 years agoadd --network-register
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 15:25:32 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
add --network-register

7 years agoadd command for getting signal strength info
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 15:08:52 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
add command for getting signal strength info

7 years agoadd command for setting network preference
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 14:50:32 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
add command for setting network preference

7 years agouse printf instead of fprintf for pin status verification, remove an unused variable
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 14:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
use printf instead of fprintf for pin status verification, remove an unused variable

7 years agoremove service prefix from options, add helptext for services
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 14:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
remove service prefix from options, add helptext for services

7 years agoadd initial prototype with a few commands
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:32:06 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
add initial prototype with a few commands