Fix autoconnect
authorMatti Laakso <malaakso@elisanet.fi>
Tue, 27 May 2014 19:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 20:26:05 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Matti Laakso <malaakso@elisanet.fi>
commands-wds.c

index 58053c2..91cf15c 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ cmd_wds_set_password_prepare(struct qmi_dev *qmi, struct qmi_request *req, struc
 static enum qmi_cmd_result
 cmd_wds_set_autoconnect_prepare(struct qmi_dev *qmi, struct qmi_request *req, struct qmi_msg *msg, char *arg)
 {
 static enum qmi_cmd_result
 cmd_wds_set_autoconnect_prepare(struct qmi_dev *qmi, struct qmi_request *req, struct qmi_msg *msg, char *arg)
 {
-       qmi_set_ptr(&wds_sn_req, enable_autoconnect, true);
+       qmi_set(&wds_sn_req, enable_autoconnect, true);
        return QMI_CMD_DONE;
 }
 
        return QMI_CMD_DONE;
 }