project/uhttpd.git
7 years agoproc: call read notify after more write space is available
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:37:48 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
proc: call read notify after more write space is available

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agodo not reset .notify_write on request done
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
do not reset .notify_write on request done

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoadd missing check for unencrypted passwords
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 12:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
add missing check for unencrypted passwords

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agodo not relay empty chunks, they look like EOF in chunked encoding
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 22:55:10 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
do not relay empty chunks, they look like EOF in chunked encoding

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoimplement support for script timeout for cgi/lua
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 18:06:25 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
implement support for script timeout for cgi/lua

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoadd support for deferring script requests, limit maximum number of script calls to...
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 17:30:23 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
add support for deferring script requests, limit maximum number of script calls to 3, maximum number of connections to 100

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoignore initial newlines in http requests
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 15:48:05 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
ignore initial newlines in http requests

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agofix container_of() on ustream callbacks
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 15:47:37 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
fix container_of() on ustream callbacks

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agopoll read data after connect as well
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 15:07:15 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
poll read data after connect as well

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agopoll connection after request completion when using keepalive
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 15:00:34 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
poll connection after request completion when using keepalive

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoproperly terminate headers of http responses without data, add Content-Length: 0
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 14:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
properly terminate headers of http responses without data, add Content-Length: 0

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agofix file etag buffer length
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:41:39 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
fix file etag buffer length

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agomove listener unblocking to a separate stack context via uloop timer
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
move listener unblocking to a separate stack context via uloop timer

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agoadd user agent detection for working around keepalive issues and add support for...
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
add user agent detection for working around keepalive issues and add support for the connection: close|keep-alive header

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agorelicense to ISC
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 15:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
relicense to ISC

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
7 years agofix cgi/lua header parsing
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:59:36 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
fix cgi/lua header parsing

7 years agofix redirect status
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
fix redirect status

7 years agofix local/remote port env vars
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:47:42 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
fix local/remote port env vars

7 years agopoll ustream after the process dies to fix eof detection
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:30:15 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
poll ustream after the process dies to fix eof detection

7 years agofix path lookup
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:17:35 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
fix path lookup

7 years agoadd an option for configuring http keepalive
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:13:59 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
add an option for configuring http keepalive

7 years agocheck for conf.error_handler before using it
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:10:50 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
check for conf.error_handler before using it

7 years agofix getting local server address
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 09:50:42 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
fix getting local server address

7 years agoadd check for shadow support, turn -Os back on
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 09:17:31 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
add check for shadow support, turn -Os back on

7 years agoadd missing file exists check
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 09:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
add missing file exists check

7 years agoremove unused data from the url in the session test script
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 08:25:12 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
remove unused data from the url in the session test script

7 years agorework the ubus plugin to support JSON-RPC 2.0
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 08:24:04 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
rework the ubus plugin to support JSON-RPC 2.0

7 years agoadd plugin op for uh_chunk_printf
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 07:40:46 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
add plugin op for uh_chunk_printf

7 years agoubus: split out session handling code into ubus-session.c
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 15:47:13 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
ubus: split out session handling code into ubus-session.c

7 years agofix typo
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 11:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
fix typo

7 years agofix prefix lookup
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:03:08 +0000 (03:03 +0100)]
fix prefix lookup

7 years agoadd ubus support
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 01:56:48 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
add ubus support

7 years agoexport uh_http_header to plugins
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 00:45:54 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
export uh_http_header to plugins

7 years agoexport uh_request_done to plugins
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 00:42:57 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
export uh_request_done to plugins

7 years agode-constify the url parameter for the handler, it becomes invalid after the request...
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 23:13:13 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
de-constify the url parameter for the handler, it becomes invalid after the request anyway

7 years agoadd a c function for .send and .sendc
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:17:21 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
add a c function for .send and .sendc

7 years agoadd header table for lua calls
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:13:14 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
add header table for lua calls

7 years agofix uninitialized variables
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:18:07 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
fix uninitialized variables

7 years agoadd lua plugin support
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:14:07 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
add lua plugin support

7 years agoremove #ifdef HAVE_CGI
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 18:39:13 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
remove #ifdef HAVE_CGI

7 years agoadd basic tls support, todo: error handling
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 17:28:10 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
add basic tls support, todo: error handling

7 years agoget rid of -rdynamic on linking
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:25:25 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
get rid of -rdynamic on linking

7 years agofix relay ustream initialization
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 14:54:57 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
fix relay ustream initialization

7 years agoconstify mimetype list
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:54:46 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
constify mimetype list

7 years agoclean up directory listing code, only iterate over the set once (by sorting directori...
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:52:53 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
clean up directory listing code, only iterate over the set once (by sorting directories before files ahead of time)

7 years agoensure the cgi postdata write pipe is closed for other processes
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 02:15:00 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
ensure the cgi postdata write pipe is closed for other processes

7 years agore-enable reads from the cgi pipe after enough data has been written to the client
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 01:30:59 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
re-enable reads from the cgi pipe after enough data has been written to the client

7 years agoplug a memory leak in cgi processing
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 00:20:54 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
plug a memory leak in cgi processing

7 years agofix resuming accept() calls after exceeding client limit
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 00:15:08 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
fix resuming accept() calls after exceeding client limit

7 years agofree cgi headers
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 23:23:58 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
free cgi headers

7 years agouse pipes instead of a socketpair, EOF handling is broken with sockets
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 21:45:18 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
use pipes instead of a socketpair, EOF handling is broken with sockets

7 years agoimplement proper flow control for relaying postdata
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 16:03:49 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
implement proper flow control for relaying postdata

7 years agofix use-after-realloc issue with the request url
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 14:01:50 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
fix use-after-realloc issue with the request url

7 years agoclean up / fix #include
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 13:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
clean up / fix #include

7 years agolink against libcrypt
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 13:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
link against libcrypt

7 years agofix compile errors on linux
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 12:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
fix compile errors on linux

7 years agodo not send an error on a full buffer for post data
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 02:33:24 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
do not send an error on a full buffer for post data

7 years agofix chunked postdata parsing
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 01:49:36 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
fix chunked postdata parsing

7 years agoadd missing n_clients decrement
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 01:29:45 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
add missing n_clients decrement

7 years agoadd post data relaying
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 01:25:10 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
add post data relaying

7 years agocleanup dispatch struct access
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 00:14:07 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
cleanup dispatch struct access

7 years agodeclare dispatch struct type
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 00:12:43 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
declare dispatch struct type

7 years agofix index file handling
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 00:08:06 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
fix index file handling

7 years agouse a better error code for unsupported expect headers
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 00:03:17 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
use a better error code for unsupported expect headers

7 years agobail out on unsupported Expect: headers
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 23:29:58 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
bail out on unsupported Expect: headers

7 years agomove timegm declaration to utils.h
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:48:37 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
move timegm declaration to utils.h

7 years agomake hex array static
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:42:19 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
make hex array static

7 years agofix error handling of invalid http method/version
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:35:21 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
fix error handling of invalid http method/version

7 years agoreduce stack usage of uh_file_dirlist
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:29:08 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
reduce stack usage of uh_file_dirlist

7 years agofix buffer handling for time formatting
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:25:38 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
fix buffer handling for time formatting

7 years agorework string handling for directory listing, avoid redundant string scanning
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:24:23 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
rework string handling for directory listing, avoid redundant string scanning

7 years agoadd support for sending HTTP/1.1 100 Continue
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:07:17 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
add support for sending HTTP/1.1 100 Continue

7 years agoadd rfc1918 filter check
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 15:14:15 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
add rfc1918 filter check

7 years agoadd uh_addr_rfc1918()
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 15:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
add uh_addr_rfc1918()

7 years agoremove a static buffer
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
remove a static buffer

7 years agoadd auth support
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:47:12 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
add auth support

7 years agochange uh_b64decode to take a void pointer to avoid redundant signed/unsigned casts
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
change uh_b64decode to take a void pointer to avoid redundant signed/unsigned casts

7 years agoremove unused constant
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
remove unused constant

7 years agoconstify, fix types
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
constify, fix types

7 years agoadd local/remote address env vars for cgi
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:23:55 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
add local/remote address env vars for cgi

7 years agoenable http keepalive again, it seems to work properly now
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:46:20 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
enable http keepalive again, it seems to work properly now

7 years agofix client state tracking and request complete handling
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
fix client state tracking and request complete handling

7 years agoparse status header code from cgi scripts
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:08:09 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
parse status header code from cgi scripts

7 years agorevert cflags change
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 22:53:11 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
revert cflags change

7 years agoconsume the newline (overwritten with 0-byte) after receiving cgi process headers
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 22:50:58 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
consume the newline (overwritten with 0-byte) after receiving cgi process headers

7 years agofix line length calculation
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 22:44:41 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
fix line length calculation

7 years agofix typo in header name check
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 22:44:35 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
fix typo in header name check

7 years agoadd preliminary cgi support, needs fixing for close handling
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 22:28:19 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
add preliminary cgi support, needs fixing for close handling

7 years agofix clearenv() on mac os x
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 21:37:05 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
fix clearenv() on mac os x

7 years agoadd uh_split_header()
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 20:46:12 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
add uh_split_header()

7 years agoadd uh_path_match()
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 19:08:13 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
add uh_path_match()

7 years agoappend / to directory links to avoid unnecessary redirects
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 14:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
append / to directory links to avoid unnecessary redirects

7 years agocode cleanup
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 13:25:25 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
code cleanup

7 years agorename uhttpd-mimetypes.h to mimetypes.h
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 13:32:09 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
rename uhttpd-mimetypes.h to mimetypes.h

7 years agominor cleanup
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 12:47:27 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
minor cleanup

7 years agofree client header buffer memory
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 18:40:34 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
free client header buffer memory

7 years agoremove unnecessary client struct field members
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 18:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
remove unnecessary client struct field members

7 years agomove dispatch cbs and data to one place
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 18:29:44 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
move dispatch cbs and data to one place

7 years agoadd -Wmissing-declarations
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 17:49:15 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
add -Wmissing-declarations

7 years agomake uh_path_lookup static
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 17:49:08 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
make uh_path_lookup static