project/uhttpd.git
9 years agoLoad plugins with RTLD_GLOBAL, fixes Lua library exports
Jo-Philipp Wich [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 14:35:08 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Load plugins with RTLD_GLOBAL, fixes Lua library exports

9 years agorelay: add a missing buffer availability check
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 13:38:16 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
relay: add a missing buffer availability check

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
9 years agodetect the right library name for json-c
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:37:35 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
detect the right library name for json-c

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
9 years agoplugin.c: don't assume post_init callback to exist
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 15:40:45 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
plugin.c: don't assume post_init callback to exist

10 years agoubus: use a default sid if authentication is disabled
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 14:14:55 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
ubus: use a default sid if authentication is disabled

10 years agoset the docroot to the current working directory if none is specified, fixes random...
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 13:46:59 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
set the docroot to the current working directory if none is specified, fixes random null pointer dereferencing

10 years agoubus: pass json rpc arguments to called ubus functions
Jo-Philipp Wich [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 19:10:45 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
ubus: pass json rpc arguments to called ubus functions

10 years agoubus: add option to not authenticate ubus requests
Jo-Philipp Wich [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
ubus: add option to not authenticate ubus requests

10 years agoubus: remove session api from plugin and check access via ubus call to let other...
Jo-Philipp Wich [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:35:10 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
ubus: remove session api from plugin and check access via ubus call to let other services provide the session api

10 years agoubus: rename uloop_timeout_pending() to uloop_timeout_remaining()
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 18:36:16 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
ubus: rename uloop_timeout_pending() to uloop_timeout_remaining()

10 years agomake arguments of not compiled functionality non-fatal
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 13:31:01 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
make arguments of not compiled functionality non-fatal

10 years agoubus: expose remaining session lifetime in ubus session.list call
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:55:29 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
ubus: expose remaining session lifetime in ubus session.list call

10 years agoproc: call read notify after more write space is available
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:37:48 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
proc: call read notify after more write space is available

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agodo not reset .notify_write on request done
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
do not reset .notify_write on request done

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agoadd missing check for unencrypted passwords
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 12:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
add missing check for unencrypted passwords

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agodo not relay empty chunks, they look like EOF in chunked encoding
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 22:55:10 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
do not relay empty chunks, they look like EOF in chunked encoding

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agoimplement support for script timeout for cgi/lua
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 18:06:25 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
implement support for script timeout for cgi/lua

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agoadd support for deferring script requests, limit maximum number of script calls to...
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 17:30:23 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
add support for deferring script requests, limit maximum number of script calls to 3, maximum number of connections to 100

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agoignore initial newlines in http requests
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 15:48:05 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
ignore initial newlines in http requests

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agofix container_of() on ustream callbacks
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 15:47:37 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
fix container_of() on ustream callbacks

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agopoll read data after connect as well
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 15:07:15 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
poll read data after connect as well

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agopoll connection after request completion when using keepalive
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 15:00:34 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
poll connection after request completion when using keepalive

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agoproperly terminate headers of http responses without data, add Content-Length: 0
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 14:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
properly terminate headers of http responses without data, add Content-Length: 0

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agofix file etag buffer length
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:41:39 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
fix file etag buffer length

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agomove listener unblocking to a separate stack context via uloop timer
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
move listener unblocking to a separate stack context via uloop timer

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agoadd user agent detection for working around keepalive issues and add support for...
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
add user agent detection for working around keepalive issues and add support for the connection: close|keep-alive header

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agorelicense to ISC
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 15:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
relicense to ISC

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
10 years agofix cgi/lua header parsing
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:59:36 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
fix cgi/lua header parsing

10 years agofix redirect status
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
fix redirect status

10 years agofix local/remote port env vars
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:47:42 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
fix local/remote port env vars

10 years agopoll ustream after the process dies to fix eof detection
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:30:15 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
poll ustream after the process dies to fix eof detection

10 years agofix path lookup
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:17:35 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
fix path lookup

10 years agoadd an option for configuring http keepalive
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:13:59 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
add an option for configuring http keepalive

10 years agocheck for conf.error_handler before using it
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:10:50 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
check for conf.error_handler before using it

10 years agofix getting local server address
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 09:50:42 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
fix getting local server address

10 years agoadd check for shadow support, turn -Os back on
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 09:17:31 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
add check for shadow support, turn -Os back on

10 years agoadd missing file exists check
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 09:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
add missing file exists check

10 years agoremove unused data from the url in the session test script
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 08:25:12 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
remove unused data from the url in the session test script

10 years agorework the ubus plugin to support JSON-RPC 2.0
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 08:24:04 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
rework the ubus plugin to support JSON-RPC 2.0

10 years agoadd plugin op for uh_chunk_printf
Felix Fietkau [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 07:40:46 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
add plugin op for uh_chunk_printf

10 years agoubus: split out session handling code into ubus-session.c
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 15:47:13 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
ubus: split out session handling code into ubus-session.c

10 years agofix typo
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 11:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
fix typo

10 years agofix prefix lookup
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:03:08 +0000 (03:03 +0100)]
fix prefix lookup

10 years agoadd ubus support
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 01:56:48 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
add ubus support

10 years agoexport uh_http_header to plugins
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 00:45:54 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
export uh_http_header to plugins

10 years agoexport uh_request_done to plugins
Felix Fietkau [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 00:42:57 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
export uh_request_done to plugins

10 years agode-constify the url parameter for the handler, it becomes invalid after the request...
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 23:13:13 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
de-constify the url parameter for the handler, it becomes invalid after the request anyway

10 years agoadd a c function for .send and .sendc
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:17:21 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
add a c function for .send and .sendc

10 years agoadd header table for lua calls
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:13:14 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
add header table for lua calls

10 years agofix uninitialized variables
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:18:07 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
fix uninitialized variables

10 years agoadd lua plugin support
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:14:07 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
add lua plugin support

10 years agoremove #ifdef HAVE_CGI
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 18:39:13 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
remove #ifdef HAVE_CGI

10 years agoadd basic tls support, todo: error handling
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 17:28:10 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
add basic tls support, todo: error handling

10 years agoget rid of -rdynamic on linking
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:25:25 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
get rid of -rdynamic on linking

10 years agofix relay ustream initialization
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 14:54:57 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
fix relay ustream initialization

10 years agoconstify mimetype list
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:54:46 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
constify mimetype list

10 years agoclean up directory listing code, only iterate over the set once (by sorting directori...
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:52:53 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
clean up directory listing code, only iterate over the set once (by sorting directories before files ahead of time)

10 years agoensure the cgi postdata write pipe is closed for other processes
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 02:15:00 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
ensure the cgi postdata write pipe is closed for other processes

10 years agore-enable reads from the cgi pipe after enough data has been written to the client
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 01:30:59 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
re-enable reads from the cgi pipe after enough data has been written to the client

10 years agoplug a memory leak in cgi processing
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 00:20:54 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
plug a memory leak in cgi processing

10 years agofix resuming accept() calls after exceeding client limit
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 00:15:08 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
fix resuming accept() calls after exceeding client limit

10 years agofree cgi headers
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 23:23:58 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
free cgi headers

10 years agouse pipes instead of a socketpair, EOF handling is broken with sockets
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 21:45:18 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
use pipes instead of a socketpair, EOF handling is broken with sockets

10 years agoimplement proper flow control for relaying postdata
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 16:03:49 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
implement proper flow control for relaying postdata

10 years agofix use-after-realloc issue with the request url
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 14:01:50 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
fix use-after-realloc issue with the request url

10 years agoclean up / fix #include
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 13:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
clean up / fix #include

10 years agolink against libcrypt
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 13:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
link against libcrypt

10 years agofix compile errors on linux
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 12:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
fix compile errors on linux

10 years agodo not send an error on a full buffer for post data
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 02:33:24 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
do not send an error on a full buffer for post data

10 years agofix chunked postdata parsing
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 01:49:36 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
fix chunked postdata parsing

10 years agoadd missing n_clients decrement
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 01:29:45 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
add missing n_clients decrement

10 years agoadd post data relaying
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 01:25:10 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
add post data relaying

10 years agocleanup dispatch struct access
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 00:14:07 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
cleanup dispatch struct access

10 years agodeclare dispatch struct type
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 00:12:43 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
declare dispatch struct type

10 years agofix index file handling
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 00:08:06 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
fix index file handling

10 years agouse a better error code for unsupported expect headers
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 00:03:17 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
use a better error code for unsupported expect headers

10 years agobail out on unsupported Expect: headers
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 23:29:58 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
bail out on unsupported Expect: headers

10 years agomove timegm declaration to utils.h
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:48:37 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
move timegm declaration to utils.h

10 years agomake hex array static
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:42:19 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
make hex array static

10 years agofix error handling of invalid http method/version
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:35:21 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
fix error handling of invalid http method/version

10 years agoreduce stack usage of uh_file_dirlist
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:29:08 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
reduce stack usage of uh_file_dirlist

10 years agofix buffer handling for time formatting
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:25:38 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
fix buffer handling for time formatting

10 years agorework string handling for directory listing, avoid redundant string scanning
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:24:23 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
rework string handling for directory listing, avoid redundant string scanning

10 years agoadd support for sending HTTP/1.1 100 Continue
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:07:17 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
add support for sending HTTP/1.1 100 Continue

10 years agoadd rfc1918 filter check
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 15:14:15 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
add rfc1918 filter check

10 years agoadd uh_addr_rfc1918()
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 15:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
add uh_addr_rfc1918()

10 years agoremove a static buffer
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
remove a static buffer

10 years agoadd auth support
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:47:12 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
add auth support

10 years agochange uh_b64decode to take a void pointer to avoid redundant signed/unsigned casts
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
change uh_b64decode to take a void pointer to avoid redundant signed/unsigned casts

10 years agoremove unused constant
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
remove unused constant

10 years agoconstify, fix types
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
constify, fix types

10 years agoadd local/remote address env vars for cgi
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:23:55 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
add local/remote address env vars for cgi

10 years agoenable http keepalive again, it seems to work properly now
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:46:20 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
enable http keepalive again, it seems to work properly now

10 years agofix client state tracking and request complete handling
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
fix client state tracking and request complete handling

10 years agoparse status header code from cgi scripts
Felix Fietkau [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:08:09 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
parse status header code from cgi scripts

10 years agorevert cflags change
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 22:53:11 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
revert cflags change

10 years agoconsume the newline (overwritten with 0-byte) after receiving cgi process headers
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 22:50:58 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
consume the newline (overwritten with 0-byte) after receiving cgi process headers

10 years agofix line length calculation
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 22:44:41 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
fix line length calculation

10 years agofix typo in header name check
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 22:44:35 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
fix typo in header name check

10 years agoadd preliminary cgi support, needs fixing for close handling
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 22:28:19 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
add preliminary cgi support, needs fixing for close handling