project/uclient.git
5 years agocheck for length > 0 before calling ustream_write
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 17:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
check for length > 0 before calling ustream_write

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agoimplement digest support
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 16:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
implement digest support

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agopass the initial / from uclient core to the proto handler
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 14:35:50 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
pass the initial / from uclient core to the proto handler

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agoadd utilities for calculating http digest hashes
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
add utilities for calculating http digest hashes

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agopreserve the contents of the www-authenticate header and use them to detect authentic...
Felix Fietkau [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
preserve the contents of the www-authenticate header and use them to detect authentication mode

preparation for adding digest authentication support

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agofix double / on requests to root
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 23:56:16 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
fix double / on requests to root

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agoadd support for processing the content-length header when transfer is not chunked
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:58:42 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
add support for processing the content-length header when transfer is not chunked

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agoadd support for reusing connections
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:43:02 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
add support for reusing connections

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agoset eof on HEAD requests after header end
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:32:01 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
set eof on HEAD requests after header end

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agoremove debug code
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:30:28 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
remove debug code

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agoexample: use stdout instead of stderr
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:11:39 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
example: use stdout instead of stderr

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agoadd support for parsing chunked data on read
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 13:54:19 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
add support for parsing chunked data on read

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agouse chunked data for POST, set HTTP version to 1.1
Felix Fietkau [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:48:59 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
use chunked data for POST, set HTTP version to 1.1

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
5 years agoInitial import
Felix Fietkau [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 19:39:47 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Initial import

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>