tests: remove straying echo in 020_get.
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +0800)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:38:15 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
test/tests.d/020_get

index 7fd30ba..630d84d 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,6 @@ test_get_option_multiline()
 {
        cp ${REF_DIR}/get_multiline.data ${CONFIG_DIR}/test
        value="$($UCI get test.section.opt)"
 {
        cp ${REF_DIR}/get_multiline.data ${CONFIG_DIR}/test
        value="$($UCI get test.section.opt)"
-       echo "$value"
        assertEquals '"Hello, World.
 '\''' "$value"
 }
        assertEquals '"Hello, World.
 '\''' "$value"
 }