cli: properly unload package before quit.
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:07:51 +0000 (23:07 +0800)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 19:46:19 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>

No differences found