blob: add support for u64
authorSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:15:49 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:40:08 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
blob.c

diff --git a/blob.c b/blob.c
index ad72652..c8e5dc9 100644 (file)
--- a/blob.c
+++ b/blob.c
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ uci_attr_to_blob(struct blob_buf *b, const char *str,
 {
        char *err;
        int intval;
 {
        char *err;
        int intval;
+       long long llval;
 
        switch (type) {
        case BLOBMSG_TYPE_STRING:
 
        switch (type) {
        case BLOBMSG_TYPE_STRING:
@@ -47,6 +48,13 @@ uci_attr_to_blob(struct blob_buf *b, const char *str,
 
                blobmsg_add_u32(b, name, intval);
                break;
 
                blobmsg_add_u32(b, name, intval);
                break;
+       case BLOBMSG_TYPE_INT64:
+               llval = strtoll(str, &err, 0);
+               if (*err)
+                       return false;
+
+               blobmsg_add_u64(b, name, llval);
+               break;
        default:
                return false;
        }
        default:
                return false;
        }