Fix the condition for stopping the writev_retry.
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0800)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 08:53:24 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
All iov's were sent only after the last were sent (iov_len == 0). We
could have 'cur_len == 0' if the sent iov's were sent wholly but not all
iov's were sent (how about all but the last).

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>

No differences found