libubus: fix multiple inclusions of libubus.h
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 08:08:58 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 08:09:14 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
libubus.h

index 917d122..99cbbb4 100644 (file)
--- a/libubus.h
+++ b/libubus.h
@@ -11,6 +11,9 @@
  * GNU General Public License for more details.
  */
 
  * GNU General Public License for more details.
  */
 
+#ifndef __LIBUBUS_H
+#define __LIBUBUS_H
+
 #include <libubox/avl.h>
 #include <libubox/list.h>
 #include <libubox/blobmsg.h>
 #include <libubox/avl.h>
 #include <libubox/list.h>
 #include <libubox/blobmsg.h>
@@ -231,3 +234,5 @@ static inline int ubus_unregister_event_handler(struct ubus_context *ctx,
 {
     return ubus_remove_object(ctx, &ev->obj);
 }
 {
     return ubus_remove_object(ctx, &ev->obj);
 }
+
+#endif