project/rpcd.git
7 years agoLink json-c
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 20:12:19 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Link json-c

7 years agoRework plugin support to use incremental json parsing and rpc_exec() framework for...
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 20:05:38 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Rework plugin support to use incremental json parsing and rpc_exec() framework for invocation

7 years agoluci2: change rpc_exec() callsites to accomodate for extra stdin_cb argument, change...
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 18:02:01 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
luci2: change rpc_exec() callsites to accomodate for extra stdin_cb argument, change finish callbacks to emit proper return code

7 years agoExtend rpc_exec() to allow feeding childs stdin via callbacks, allow finish callback...
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:58:10 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Extend rpc_exec() to allow feeding childs stdin via callbacks, allow finish callback to override the ubus return code

7 years agoAdd initial plugin api support
Jo-Philipp Wich [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 16:31:15 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Add initial plugin api support

7 years agoluci2: change luci2.ui.menu call to return acl levels for each menu item
Jo-Philipp Wich [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:29:55 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
luci2: change luci2.ui.menu call to return acl levels for each menu item

7 years agoluci2: add luci2.ui namespace
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:44:53 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
luci2: add luci2.ui namespace

7 years agouci: refactor revert code to avoid illegal pointer access
Jo-Philipp Wich [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:49:02 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
uci: refactor revert code to avoid illegal pointer access

7 years agouci: implement config level ACLs
Jo-Philipp Wich [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
uci: implement config level ACLs

7 years agosession: expose rpc_session_access() function for testing session ACLs in other rpcd...
Jo-Philipp Wich [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:51:51 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
session: expose rpc_session_access() function for testing session ACLs in other rpcd subsystems

7 years agosession: fix acl dumping if last object of previous scope is equal to first object...
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 19:56:06 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
session: fix acl dumping if last object of previous scope is equal to first object of next one

7 years agosessions: add scopes for acls, default to "ubus" scope
Jo-Philipp Wich [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 16:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
sessions: add scopes for acls, default to "ubus" scope

7 years agoluci2: fix incorrect buffer length in luci2.opkg config_set call
Jo-Philipp Wich [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:19:38 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
luci2: fix incorrect buffer length in luci2.opkg config_set call

7 years agoluci2: add backup_list, backup_config_get and backup_config_set calls
Jo-Philipp Wich [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:16:25 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
luci2: add backup_list, backup_config_get and backup_config_set calls

7 years agoluci2: add reboot call
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:47:35 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
luci2: add reboot call

7 years agoluci2: add reset_test and reset_start calls
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:39:50 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
luci2: add reset_test and reset_start calls

7 years agoluci2: add backup_restore and backup_clean calls, rename upgrade_abort to upgrade_clean
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
luci2: add backup_restore and backup_clean calls, rename upgrade_abort to upgrade_clean

7 years agoluci2: add upgrade_test, upgrade_start and upgrade_abort calls
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 17:18:04 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
luci2: add upgrade_test, upgrade_start and upgrade_abort calls

7 years agoluci2: use shared rpc_data_policy for opkg config_set call
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:07:58 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
luci2: use shared rpc_data_policy for opkg config_set call

7 years agoluci2: add led_list and usb_list calls
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:31:11 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
luci2: add led_list and usb_list calls

7 years agoluci2: add crontab_get and crontab_set calls, rename rpc_rclocal_policy to rpc_data_p...
Jo-Philipp Wich [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
luci2: add crontab_get and crontab_set calls, rename rpc_rclocal_policy to rpc_data_policy

7 years agoIncrease exec command timeout to 30 seconds
Jo-Philipp Wich [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:03:37 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Increase exec command timeout to 30 seconds

7 years agoluci2: add rclocal_get and rclocal_set calls
Jo-Philipp Wich [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:56:24 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
luci2: add rclocal_get and rclocal_set calls

7 years agoluci2: add diskfree call
Jo-Philipp Wich [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 11:37:28 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
luci2: add diskfree call

7 years agoluci2: add opkg namespace
Jo-Philipp Wich [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 11:16:21 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
luci2: add opkg namespace

7 years agoAdd rpc_exec() utility function
Jo-Philipp Wich [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 10:58:26 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Add rpc_exec() utility function

7 years agoluci2: implement password_set call
Jo-Philipp Wich [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 16:07:11 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
luci2: implement password_set call

7 years agoluci2: implement sshkeys_get and sshkeys_set calls
Jo-Philipp Wich [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 15:28:30 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
luci2: implement sshkeys_get and sshkeys_set calls

7 years agoluci2: make parsing START and STOP from init scripts more robust
Jo-Philipp Wich [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 17:01:06 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
luci2: make parsing START and STOP from init scripts more robust

7 years agoluci2: implement init_list and init_action calls
Jo-Philipp Wich [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 16:42:53 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
luci2: implement init_list and init_action calls

7 years agouci: expose section ordering index when dumping complete packages
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
uci: expose section ordering index when dumping complete packages

7 years agouci: add delete method
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 12:45:57 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
uci: add delete method

7 years agoluci2: implement process_signal call
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 14:44:15 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
luci2: implement process_signal call

7 years agoluci2: implement process_list call
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:13:50 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
luci2: implement process_list call

7 years agoiwinfo: expose phyname attribute
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:43:35 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
iwinfo: expose phyname attribute

7 years agoAdd luci2 namespace to offer various backend methods required by the ui
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 15:56:02 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Add luci2 namespace to offer various backend methods required by the ui

7 years agoRemove system namespace support again, the code has been merged into procd instead.
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 15:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Remove system namespace support again, the code has been merged into procd instead.
This reverts commit e5c9b0411d7ebc03a9edbdd3a7809f0e0bdb38dd.

7 years agoAdd system namespace which offers various system information like software release...
Jo-Philipp Wich [Thu, 30 May 2013 18:17:16 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Add system namespace which offers various system information like software release, memory and swap info, uptime and load

7 years agoFix session.get procedure with undefined keys attribute
Jo-Philipp Wich [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:58:30 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Fix session.get procedure with undefined keys attribute

7 years agofile: properly use container_of() to not trip type safety warnings
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:21:25 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
file: properly use container_of() to not trip type safety warnings

7 years agofile: remove unused mode argument from exec procedure
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 13:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
file: remove unused mode argument from exec procedure

7 years agoiwinfo: finish api
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 13:00:04 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
iwinfo: finish api

7 years agoadd ubus iwinfo api (lacks scanning, assoclist, countrylist and txpowerlist yet)
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
add ubus iwinfo api (lacks scanning, assoclist, countrylist and txpowerlist yet)

7 years agouci: add configs method to list all existing packages
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 18:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
uci: add configs method to list all existing packages

7 years agoadd ubus uci api
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 17:36:50 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
add ubus uci api

7 years agofile: add exec method, rework read method
Jo-Philipp Wich [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:19:22 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
file: add exec method, rework read method

7 years agoinitial commit
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 14:29:09 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
initial commit