project/odhcpd.git
5 years agoDynamically calculate RA intervals when prefix lifetimes are short
Steven Barth [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Dynamically calculate RA intervals when prefix lifetimes are short

5 years agoFix homenet filter
Steven Barth [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:41:51 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Fix homenet filter

5 years agoChange homenet detection to User-Class
Steven Barth [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 12:01:37 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Change homenet detection to User-Class

5 years agoMerge pull request #9 from dedeckeh/bugfixes
sbyx [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 10:58:32 +0000 (02:58 -0800)]
Merge pull request #9 from dedeckeh/bugfixes

Fix ra_management and ndproxy_routing config overwrite

5 years agoFix ra_management and ndproxy_routing config overwrite
Hans Dedecker [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:53:22 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Fix ra_management and ndproxy_routing config overwrite

Set default values for the ra_management and ndproxy_routing
config parameters if no attributes are present and overwrite is
to true.

5 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into bugfixes
Hans Dedecker [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into bugfixes

5 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into bugfixes
Hans Dedecker [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:49:42 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into bugfixes

5 years agoFix another memory corruption
Steven Barth [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 10:09:26 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Fix another memory corruption

5 years agoFix memory corruption when reloading static leases
Steven Barth [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 09:55:56 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Fix memory corruption when reloading static leases

5 years agoDon't enable relay master if no slaves are present
Steven Barth [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:06:46 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Don't enable relay master if no slaves are present

5 years agoFix logging verbosity
Steven Barth [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:55:33 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Fix logging verbosity

5 years agoUse hybrid management mode by default
Steven Barth [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:47:31 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Use hybrid management mode by default

5 years agoFix a segfault in state-script handling
Steven Barth [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Fix a segfault in state-script handling

5 years agoFix prefix detection for hybrid mode
Steven Barth [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 11:23:59 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Fix prefix detection for hybrid mode

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from dedeckeh/bugfixes
sbyx [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:46:27 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
Merge pull request #8 from dedeckeh/bugfixes

Don't rearm RS timer if callback is not set

5 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into bugfixes
Hans Dedecker [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:33:34 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into bugfixes

5 years agoDon't rearm rs timer if callback is not set
Hans Dedecker [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Don't rearm rs timer if callback is not set

5 years agoExport hostname including domain in hostfile
Steven Barth [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 12:07:56 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Export hostname including domain in hostfile

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from dedeckeh/bugfixes
sbyx [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:53:10 +0000 (06:53 -0800)]
Merge pull request #7 from dedeckeh/bugfixes

Fix interface ignore overwrite

5 years agoFix interface ignore overwrite
Hans Dedecker [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:42:19 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Fix interface ignore overwrite

Don't overwrite interface ignore uci parameter when resolving ifindex.
Don't put interface in use when ifindex is unknown as interface
cannot be setup and needs to be closed.

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from dedeckeh/bugfixes
sbyx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 09:47:30 +0000 (01:47 -0800)]
Merge pull request #6 from dedeckeh/bugfixes

Fix ALL_DHCPV6_RELAYS/ALL_DHCPV6_SERVERS membership subscription

5 years agoFix ALL_DHCPV6_RELAYS/ALL_DHCPV6_SERVERS membership subscription
Hans Dedecker [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 09:09:12 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Fix ALL_DHCPV6_RELAYS/ALL_DHCPV6_SERVERS membership subscription

5 years agoRename legacy to maindhcp
Steven Barth [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 07:53:44 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Rename legacy to maindhcp

5 years agodon't run state update script unnecessarily often
Steven Barth [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 10:08:25 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
don't run state update script unnecessarily often

5 years agoUse 1 socket per interface for DHCPv6
Steven Barth [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 09:14:59 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Use 1 socket per interface for DHCPv6

5 years agoderive ipv6 static lease from ipv4 if no hostid is given
Steven Barth [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 11:51:49 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
derive ipv6 static lease from ipv4 if no hostid is given

5 years agoUse OpenWrt standard lease format
Steven Barth [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 11:17:22 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Use OpenWrt standard lease format

5 years agoLearn routes in NDP-proxy by default
Steven Barth [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 11:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Learn routes in NDP-proxy by default

5 years agoRemove ula_compat feature
Steven Barth [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 10:40:07 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Remove ula_compat feature

5 years agoswitch to libubox md5 implementation
Steven Barth [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 09:19:42 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
switch to libubox md5 implementation

5 years agofix ifindex detection
Steven Barth [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 09:16:42 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
fix ifindex detection

5 years agoDisable debugging by default
Steven Barth [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 09:07:33 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Disable debugging by default

5 years agondp: Enable ping6 keep-alive
Steven Barth [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:10:12 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
ndp: Enable ping6 keep-alive

5 years agoMake ubus optional
Steven Barth [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 08:09:22 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Make ubus optional

5 years agoReadd fixed ICMPv6 validity check
Steven Barth [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 13:06:45 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Readd fixed ICMPv6 validity check

5 years agoRevert "Router Advertisement/Solicitation sanity check"
Steven Barth [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 13:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Revert "Router Advertisement/Solicitation sanity check"

This reverts commit 3f417e55d5208df5b91aa9b101657bbc7a461614.

6 years agoRevert "Fix Router Advertisement/Solicitation option parsing"
Steven Barth [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:36:06 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Revert "Fix Router Advertisement/Solicitation option parsing"

This reverts commit f5877367522aad0b27d138e4a56d01be3bd33f2d.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:sbyx/odhcpd
Steven Barth [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:sbyx/odhcpd

6 years agorouter: don't send O flag when no dhcpv6 is enabled
Steven Barth [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:56:16 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
router: don't send O flag when no dhcpv6 is enabled

6 years agoMerge pull request #4 from dedeckeh/master
sbyx [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:52:57 +0000 (06:52 -0800)]
Merge pull request #4 from dedeckeh/master

Bugfixes

6 years agoRouter Advertisement/Solicitation sanity check
Hans Dedecker [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:46:56 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Router Advertisement/Solicitation sanity check

Sanity checks according to RFC4861 paragraphs 6.1.1 and 6.1.2

6 years agoFix Router Advertisement/Solicitation option parsing
Hans Dedecker [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:39:35 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Fix Router Advertisement/Solicitation option parsing

6 years agoFix hop limit detection in ancillary data
Hans Dedecker [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:34:30 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Fix hop limit detection in ancillary data

6 years agoMerge pull request #3 from dedeckeh/master
sbyx [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:25:04 +0000 (07:25 -0800)]
Merge pull request #3 from dedeckeh/master

Fixes for UCI loading and possible segfault

6 years agoFix possible SEGFAULT conditions
Hans Dedecker [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 12:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Fix possible SEGFAULT conditions

6 years agoFix uci odhcpd config parsing
Hans Dedecker [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:13:01 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Fix uci odhcpd config parsing

6 years agoUpdate class assignment logic
Steven Barth [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 12:56:37 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Update class assignment logic

6 years agoFix prefix class IA_NA / IA_PD encoding
Steven Barth [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Fix prefix class IA_NA / IA_PD encoding

6 years agoFix prefix class logic
Steven Barth [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 21:00:33 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Fix prefix class logic

6 years agoInitial prefix class support
Steven Barth [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:16:09 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Initial prefix class support

6 years agoFix cleanup of interfaces
Steven Barth [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:26:40 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Fix cleanup of interfaces

6 years agoDon't accidentally apply settings from foreign interfaces
Steven Barth [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Don't accidentally apply settings from foreign interfaces

6 years agoignore hnet internal routers
Steven Barth [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:38:24 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
ignore hnet internal routers

Signed-off-by: Markus Stenberg <markus.stenberg@iki.fi>
6 years agoFix netifd update detection
Steven Barth [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:10:27 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Fix netifd update detection

6 years agoLoop until ubus connection succeeds
Steven Barth [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Loop until ubus connection succeeds

6 years agoMinor fixes
Steven Barth [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 08:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Minor fixes

6 years agoRewrite reload logic
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:34:02 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Rewrite reload logic

6 years agoHandle reload mechanism
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:35:25 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Handle reload mechanism

6 years agoimprove matching api
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:56:26 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
improve matching api

6 years agoubus: register subscriber
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:18:16 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
ubus: register subscriber

6 years agoFix illegal memory access
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:18:20 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Fix illegal memory access

6 years agoIgnore missing ifname from netifd
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:06:41 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Ignore missing ifname from netifd

6 years agoFix config retrieval from netifd
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Fix config retrieval from netifd

6 years agodon't overwrite interface config from netifd
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:57:58 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
don't overwrite interface config from netifd

6 years agoifname should be l3_device
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
ifname should be l3_device

6 years agoFix last commit
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Fix last commit

6 years agoFix ubus message handling again
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:17:20 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Fix ubus message handling again

6 years agoFix blobmsg iteration
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:06:29 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fix blobmsg iteration

6 years agoFix ubus reload detection
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Fix ubus reload detection

6 years agoFix more memory corruption
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:19:48 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Fix more memory corruption

6 years agoFix some more memory issues
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:54:15 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Fix some more memory issues

6 years agoAvoid segfaults when parsing configuration
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 07:31:33 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Avoid segfaults when parsing configuration

6 years agoFix unsigned / signed conversion
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:09:34 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Fix unsigned / signed conversion

6 years agoFix IP TOS
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:05:06 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Fix IP TOS

6 years agoRemove unsigned / signed warning
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:56:44 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Remove unsigned / signed warning

6 years agoFix config parsing
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:54:21 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Fix config parsing

6 years agoFix argument parsing
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:44:13 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Fix argument parsing

6 years agoFix reload
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:42:21 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Fix reload

6 years agofixup README
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:18:06 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
fixup README

6 years agoVarious fixes
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:12:28 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Various fixes

6 years agoFix upstream detection
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 07:02:27 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Fix upstream detection

6 years agoInitial commit
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 06:37:38 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Initial commit