project/odhcpd.git
5 years agoMake ubus optional
Steven Barth [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 08:09:22 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Make ubus optional

5 years agoReadd fixed ICMPv6 validity check
Steven Barth [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 13:06:45 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Readd fixed ICMPv6 validity check

5 years agoRevert "Router Advertisement/Solicitation sanity check"
Steven Barth [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 13:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Revert "Router Advertisement/Solicitation sanity check"

This reverts commit 3f417e55d5208df5b91aa9b101657bbc7a461614.

5 years agoRevert "Fix Router Advertisement/Solicitation option parsing"
Steven Barth [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:36:06 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Revert "Fix Router Advertisement/Solicitation option parsing"

This reverts commit f5877367522aad0b27d138e4a56d01be3bd33f2d.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:sbyx/odhcpd
Steven Barth [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:sbyx/odhcpd

5 years agorouter: don't send O flag when no dhcpv6 is enabled
Steven Barth [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:56:16 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
router: don't send O flag when no dhcpv6 is enabled

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from dedeckeh/master
sbyx [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:52:57 +0000 (06:52 -0800)]
Merge pull request #4 from dedeckeh/master

Bugfixes

5 years agoRouter Advertisement/Solicitation sanity check
Hans Dedecker [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:46:56 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Router Advertisement/Solicitation sanity check

Sanity checks according to RFC4861 paragraphs 6.1.1 and 6.1.2

5 years agoFix Router Advertisement/Solicitation option parsing
Hans Dedecker [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:39:35 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Fix Router Advertisement/Solicitation option parsing

5 years agoFix hop limit detection in ancillary data
Hans Dedecker [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:34:30 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Fix hop limit detection in ancillary data

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from dedeckeh/master
sbyx [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:25:04 +0000 (07:25 -0800)]
Merge pull request #3 from dedeckeh/master

Fixes for UCI loading and possible segfault

5 years agoFix possible SEGFAULT conditions
Hans Dedecker [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 12:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Fix possible SEGFAULT conditions

5 years agoFix uci odhcpd config parsing
Hans Dedecker [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:13:01 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Fix uci odhcpd config parsing

5 years agoUpdate class assignment logic
Steven Barth [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 12:56:37 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Update class assignment logic

5 years agoFix prefix class IA_NA / IA_PD encoding
Steven Barth [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Fix prefix class IA_NA / IA_PD encoding

5 years agoFix prefix class logic
Steven Barth [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 21:00:33 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Fix prefix class logic

5 years agoInitial prefix class support
Steven Barth [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:16:09 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Initial prefix class support

6 years agoFix cleanup of interfaces
Steven Barth [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:26:40 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Fix cleanup of interfaces

6 years agoDon't accidentally apply settings from foreign interfaces
Steven Barth [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Don't accidentally apply settings from foreign interfaces

6 years agoignore hnet internal routers
Steven Barth [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:38:24 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
ignore hnet internal routers

Signed-off-by: Markus Stenberg <markus.stenberg@iki.fi>
6 years agoFix netifd update detection
Steven Barth [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:10:27 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Fix netifd update detection

6 years agoLoop until ubus connection succeeds
Steven Barth [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Loop until ubus connection succeeds

6 years agoMinor fixes
Steven Barth [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 08:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Minor fixes

6 years agoRewrite reload logic
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:34:02 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Rewrite reload logic

6 years agoHandle reload mechanism
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:35:25 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Handle reload mechanism

6 years agoimprove matching api
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:56:26 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
improve matching api

6 years agoubus: register subscriber
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:18:16 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
ubus: register subscriber

6 years agoFix illegal memory access
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:18:20 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Fix illegal memory access

6 years agoIgnore missing ifname from netifd
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:06:41 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Ignore missing ifname from netifd

6 years agoFix config retrieval from netifd
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Fix config retrieval from netifd

6 years agodon't overwrite interface config from netifd
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:57:58 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
don't overwrite interface config from netifd

6 years agoifname should be l3_device
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
ifname should be l3_device

6 years agoFix last commit
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Fix last commit

6 years agoFix ubus message handling again
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:17:20 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Fix ubus message handling again

6 years agoFix blobmsg iteration
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:06:29 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fix blobmsg iteration

6 years agoFix ubus reload detection
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Fix ubus reload detection

6 years agoFix more memory corruption
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:19:48 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Fix more memory corruption

6 years agoFix some more memory issues
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:54:15 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Fix some more memory issues

6 years agoAvoid segfaults when parsing configuration
Steven Barth [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 07:31:33 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Avoid segfaults when parsing configuration

6 years agoFix unsigned / signed conversion
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:09:34 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Fix unsigned / signed conversion

6 years agoFix IP TOS
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:05:06 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Fix IP TOS

6 years agoRemove unsigned / signed warning
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:56:44 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Remove unsigned / signed warning

6 years agoFix config parsing
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:54:21 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Fix config parsing

6 years agoFix argument parsing
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:44:13 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Fix argument parsing

6 years agoFix reload
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:42:21 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Fix reload

6 years agofixup README
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:18:06 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
fixup README

6 years agoVarious fixes
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:12:28 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Various fixes

6 years agoFix upstream detection
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 07:02:27 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Fix upstream detection

6 years agoInitial commit
Steven Barth [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 06:37:38 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Initial commit