Revert "Respect interface "ignore" settings as documented."
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:40:21 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:52:40 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
This reverts commit 5f425ed1e5f92397e27ec4f44820b6ef677b8134.

Both dnsmasq and odhcpd use the ignore option. This is fine for normal
operation, but it breaks DHCPv6 relay when dnsmasq is disabled on the
wan interface.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
src/config.c

index 372ea67..a3cb2be 100644 (file)
@@ -697,10 +697,10 @@ void odhcpd_reload(void)
                                i->ndp = (master && master->ndp == RELAYD_RELAY) ?
                                                RELAYD_RELAY : RELAYD_DISABLED;
 
                                i->ndp = (master && master->ndp == RELAYD_RELAY) ?
                                                RELAYD_RELAY : RELAYD_DISABLED;
 
-                       setup_router_interface(i, !i->ignore);
-                       setup_dhcpv6_interface(i, !i->ignore);
-                       setup_ndp_interface(i, !i->ignore);
-                       setup_dhcpv4_interface(i, !i->ignore);
+                       setup_router_interface(i, true);
+                       setup_dhcpv6_interface(i, true);
+                       setup_ndp_interface(i, true);
+                       setup_dhcpv4_interface(i, true);
                } else {
                        close_interface(i);
                }
                } else {
                        close_interface(i);
                }