config: limit ra_mtu to 65535
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 15:42:52 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 18:04:56 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
Limit the maximum ra_mtu to 65535

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
src/config.c

index 979603c..fd334ef 100644 (file)
@@ -621,9 +621,11 @@ int config_parse_interface(void *data, size_t len, const char *name, bool overwr
        }
 
        if ((c = tb[IFACE_ATTR_RA_MTU])) {
        }
 
        if ((c = tb[IFACE_ATTR_RA_MTU])) {
-               iface->ra_mtu = blobmsg_get_u32(c);
-               if (iface->ra_mtu < 1280)
+               uint32_t ra_mtu = blobmsg_get_u32(c);
+               if (ra_mtu < 1280 || ra_mtu > 65535)
                        goto err;
                        goto err;
+
+               iface->ra_mtu = ra_mtu;
        }
 
        if ((c = tb[IFACE_ATTR_RA_OFFLINK]))
        }
 
        if ((c = tb[IFACE_ATTR_RA_OFFLINK]))