netifd: Add option to configure locktime for each device
authorAlin Năstac <alin.nastac@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:16:04 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 20:53:21 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
The UCI parameter neighlocktime allows to control the hardware
address to IP mapping lock time in the IPv4 neighbour table.

The IPv6 lock time was not set because it is not used at all in any
kernel versions, hardware address override being controlled in this case
by the override flag present in the NA packet.

Signed-off-by: Alin Nastac <alin.nastac@gmail.com>

No differences found