interface: Fix possbile segfault
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:56:22 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:09:57 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
interface.c

index 2aab37c..7b18cef 100644 (file)
@@ -189,6 +189,9 @@ interface_add_data(struct interface *iface, const struct blob_attr *data)
        }
 
        n = calloc(1, sizeof(*n) + len);
        }
 
        n = calloc(1, sizeof(*n) + len);
+       if (!n)
+               return UBUS_STATUS_UNKNOWN_ERROR;
+
        memcpy(n->data, data, len);
        n->node.key = blobmsg_name(n->data);
        avl_insert(&iface->data, &n->node);
        memcpy(n->data, data, len);
        n->node.key = blobmsg_name(n->data);
        avl_insert(&iface->data, &n->node);