add mac address to device info
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:38:01 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 23:01:40 +0000 (00:01 +0100)

No differences found