proto: Fix possible segfaults
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:56:26 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:09:57 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
proto.c

diff --git a/proto.c b/proto.c
index b91fcde..45eeb4b 100644 (file)
--- a/proto.c
+++ b/proto.c
@@ -101,6 +101,9 @@ alloc_device_addr(bool v6, bool ext)
        struct device_addr *addr;
 
        addr = calloc(1, sizeof(*addr));
        struct device_addr *addr;
 
        addr = calloc(1, sizeof(*addr));
+       if (!addr)
+               return NULL;
+
        addr->flags = v6 ? DEVADDR_INET6 : DEVADDR_INET4;
        if (ext)
                addr->flags |= DEVADDR_EXTERNAL;
        addr->flags = v6 ? DEVADDR_INET6 : DEVADDR_INET4;
        if (ext)
                addr->flags |= DEVADDR_EXTERNAL;
@@ -262,6 +265,9 @@ parse_gateway_option(struct interface *iface, struct blob_attr *attr, bool v6)
        int af = v6 ? AF_INET6 : AF_INET;
 
        route = calloc(1, sizeof(*route));
        int af = v6 ? AF_INET6 : AF_INET;
 
        route = calloc(1, sizeof(*route));
+       if (!route)
+               return NULL;
+
        if (!inet_pton(af, str, &route->nexthop)) {
                interface_add_error(iface, "proto", "INVALID_GATEWAY", &str, 1);
                free(route);
        if (!inet_pton(af, str, &route->nexthop)) {
                interface_add_error(iface, "proto", "INVALID_GATEWAY", &str, 1);
                free(route);
@@ -514,6 +520,9 @@ default_proto_attach(const struct proto_handler *h,
        struct interface_proto_state *proto;
 
        proto = calloc(1, sizeof(*proto));
        struct interface_proto_state *proto;
 
        proto = calloc(1, sizeof(*proto));
+       if (!proto)
+               return NULL;
+
        proto->free = default_proto_free;
        proto->cb = no_proto_handler;
 
        proto->free = default_proto_free;
        proto->cb = no_proto_handler;