project/mdnsd.git
6 years agocache: remove struct cache_type
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:40:26 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
cache: remove struct cache_type

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agocache: reduce allocation of cache entries to one chunk of memory, using calloc_a
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:39:40 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
cache: reduce allocation of cache entries to one chunk of memory, using calloc_a

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agocache: use proper avl lookup for entries
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:32:41 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
cache: use proper avl lookup for entries

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agocache: convert types to kvlist
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:30:31 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
cache: convert types to kvlist

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agodns: use alloca instead of malloc to fix memleak in dns_send_answer()
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:23:12 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
dns: use alloca instead of malloc to fix memleak in dns_send_answer()

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agodns: use common function for sending packets
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:21:50 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
dns: use common function for sending packets

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agodns: reuse global name_buffer in dns_send_question()
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:12:59 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
dns: reuse global name_buffer in dns_send_question()

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agodns: use bss instead of heap for buffers
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:03:41 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
dns: use bss instead of heap for buffers

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agodns: use compile time initialization for structs, remove unnecessary call to inet_aton
Felix Fietkau [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 20:55:37 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
dns: use compile time initialization for structs, remove unnecessary call to inet_aton

Also avoids excessive stack utilization for buffer

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
6 years agomake the code work for bridge interfaces
John Crispin [Tue, 27 May 2014 17:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
make the code work for bridge interfaces

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
7 years agoimport v0.1
John Crispin [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:46:46 +0000 (02:46 +0000)]
import v0.1

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>