project/make_ext4fs.git
5 years agoAdd option to link zlib statically
Jo-Philipp Wich [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Add option to link zlib statically

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoavoid using libc's internal sys/cdefs.h
Imre Kaloz [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
avoid using libc's internal sys/cdefs.h

sha1.h simply shouldn't use it while sha1.c simply doesn't

Signed-off-by: Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
5 years agoRemove unused function
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 05:49:59 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Remove unused function

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoAllow specifying reserved blocks percentage
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 05:45:53 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
Allow specifying reserved blocks percentage

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoRemove unused mountpoint support
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 05:05:14 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
Remove unused mountpoint support

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoRemove unused functions
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 04:54:15 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
Remove unused functions

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoRemove MinGW support code
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 04:45:09 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
Remove MinGW support code

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoRemove dead selinux code
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:48:00 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Remove dead selinux code

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoSupport comments in fs config
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:41:56 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Support comments in fs config

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoSupport tabs as seaprators when parsing fs config
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:39:29 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Support tabs as seaprators when parsing fs config

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoFix fs configuration support
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:37:00 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Fix fs configuration support

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoRemove Android specific code paths
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:24:52 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Remove Android specific code paths

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoRemove references to O_BINARY
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:11:29 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Remove references to O_BINARY

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoRemove unused files
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:08:24 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Remove unused files

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agolibsparse: remove unused files
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:04:32 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
libsparse: remove unused files

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoImplement support for block and char dev nodes, fifos and sockets.
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:01:57 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Implement support for block and char dev nodes, fifos and sockets.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoAdd required Android includes
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:51:03 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Add required Android includes

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoAdd toplevel Makefile
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:49:53 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Add toplevel Makefile

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agolibsparse: add Makefile
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:48:01 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
libsparse: add Makefile

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoImport libsparse sources
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:47:39 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Import libsparse sources

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoRemove selinux support code
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:42:53 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Remove selinux support code

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
5 years agoImport make_ext4fs sources
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:26:16 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Import make_ext4fs sources

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>