Fix fs configuration support
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:37:00 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 05:51:39 +0000 (07:51 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>

No differences found