Revert "luci-base: fix luci-base host tool install on OpenWrt"
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 23:42:48 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 23:43:55 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
This reverts commit f7639bcd6a2caf7cc0f03e85744906c577eefeab.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
modules/luci-base/Makefile

index 4fb278b..972a451 100644 (file)
@@ -37,9 +37,9 @@ define Host/Compile
 endef
 
 define Host/Install
 endef
 
 define Host/Install
-       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(HOST_BUILD_PREFIX)/bin
-       $(INSTALL_BIN) src/po2lmo $(HOST_BUILD_PREFIX)/bin/po2lmo
-       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/bin/LuaSrcDiet.lua $(HOST_BUILD_PREFIX)/bin/LuaSrcDiet
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/bin
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) src/po2lmo $(1)/bin/po2lmo
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/bin/LuaSrcDiet.lua $(1)/bin/LuaSrcDiet
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call HostBuild))
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call HostBuild))