luci-proto-openconnect: allow setting mtu, password2
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 08:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 03:21:47 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
protocols/luci-proto-openconnect/luasrc/model/cbi/admin_network/proto_openconnect.lua

index 2057c8e..a602a4c 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,8 @@ section:taboption("general", Value, "authgroup", translate("Auth Group"))
 username = section:taboption("general", Value, "username", translate("Username"))
 password = section:taboption("general", Value, "password", translate("Password"))
 password.password = true
 username = section:taboption("general", Value, "username", translate("Username"))
 password = section:taboption("general", Value, "password", translate("Password"))
 password.password = true
+password2 = section:taboption("general", Value, "password2", translate("Password2"))
+password2.password = true
 
 
 cert = section:taboption("advanced", Value, "usercert", translate("User certificate (PEM encoded)"))
 
 
 cert = section:taboption("advanced", Value, "usercert", translate("User certificate (PEM encoded)"))
@@ -84,3 +86,7 @@ function ca.write(self, section, value)
        value = value:gsub("\r\n?", "\n")
        nixio.fs.writefile(oc_ca_file, value)
 end
        value = value:gsub("\r\n?", "\n")
        nixio.fs.writefile(oc_ca_file, value)
 end
+
+mtu = section:taboption("advanced", Value, "mtu", translate("Override MTU"))
+mtu.placeholder = "1406"
+mtu.datatype    = "max(9200)"