luci-app-mwan3: refactoring warning compilation on the policy config pages
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 14:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>

No differences found