Update multiwan.po 487/head
authorJorge Lucena <jorgifumi@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:36:05 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerJorge Lucena <jorgifumi@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 16:22:40 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
Little fix in translation msgid "WAN Uplink"

Signed-off-by: Jorge Lucena <jorgifumi@gmail.com>
applications/luci-app-multiwan/po/es/multiwan.po

index 1a54f75..4d2447e 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ msgid "WAN Interfaces"
 msgstr "Interfaces WAN"
 
 msgid "WAN Uplink"
 msgstr "Interfaces WAN"
 
 msgid "WAN Uplink"
-msgstr "Enalce saliente WAN"
+msgstr "Enlace saliente WAN"
 
 msgid "all"
 msgstr "todos"
 
 msgid "all"
 msgstr "todos"