build/makedocs.sh: handle relative output directories
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 07:38:28 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 07:39:24 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
build/makedocs.sh

index a9fc760..955c58c 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,8 +7,15 @@ topdir=$(pwd)
        exit 1
 }
 
        exit 1
 }
 
+outdir=$(readlink -f "$1")
+
+mkdir -p "$outdir" || {
+       echo "Unable to mkdir '$outdir'" >&2
+       exit 1
+}
+
 (
        cd "$topdir/build/luadoc/"
        find "$topdir/libs/" "$topdir/modules/" -type f -name '*.lua' -or -name '*.luadoc' | \
 (
        cd "$topdir/build/luadoc/"
        find "$topdir/libs/" "$topdir/modules/" -type f -name '*.lua' -or -name '*.luadoc' | \
-               xargs grep -l '@return' | xargs ./doc.lua --no-files -d "$1"
+               xargs grep -l '@return' | xargs ./doc.lua --no-files -d "$outdir"
 )
 )