luci-ssl: add license tag
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:55:59 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:40:35 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
collections/luci-ssl/Makefile

index 8fb8ff4..399c982 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,8 @@ LUCI_BASENAME:=ssl
 LUCI_TITLE:=LuCI with HTTPS support (mbedTLS as SSL backend)
 LUCI_DEPENDS:=+luci +libustream-mbedtls +px5g
 
 LUCI_TITLE:=LuCI with HTTPS support (mbedTLS as SSL backend)
 LUCI_DEPENDS:=+luci +libustream-mbedtls +px5g
 
+PKG_LICENSE:=Apache-2.0
+
 include ../../luci.mk
 
 # call BuildPackage - OpenWrt buildroot signature
 include ../../luci.mk
 
 # call BuildPackage - OpenWrt buildroot signature