block.c: Use <linux/fs.h> instead of defining mount flags ourselves
authorDaniel Dickinson <lede@daniel.thecshore.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 09:30:37 +0000 (05:30 -0400)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 05:47:16 +0000 (07:47 +0200)
Let's use the cannonical source of mount flags instead of
defining the flags ourselves.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Dickinson <lede@daniel.thecshore.com>
block.c

diff --git a/block.c b/block.c
index a6295a5..397db0f 100644 (file)
--- a/block.c
+++ b/block.c
@@ -29,6 +29,8 @@
 #include <sys/mount.h>
 #include <sys/wait.h>
 
 #include <sys/mount.h>
 #include <sys/wait.h>
 
+#include <linux/fs.h>
+
 #include <uci.h>
 #include <uci_blob.h>
 
 #include <uci.h>
 #include <uci_blob.h>
 
@@ -147,18 +149,6 @@ struct mount_flag {
        int32_t flag;
 };
 
        int32_t flag;
 };
 
-#ifndef MS_DIRSYNC
-#      define MS_DIRSYNC               (1 << 7)
-#endif
-
-#ifndef MS_RELATIME
-#      define MS_RELATIME              (1 << 21)
-#endif
-
-#ifndef MS_STRICTATIME
-#      define MS_STRICTATIME   (1 << 24)
-#endif
-
 static const struct mount_flag mount_flags[] = {
        { "sync",               MS_SYNCHRONOUS  },
        { "async",              ~MS_SYNCHRONOUS },
 static const struct mount_flag mount_flags[] = {
        { "sync",               MS_SYNCHRONOUS  },
        { "async",              ~MS_SYNCHRONOUS },