block: fix ubi?_? glob pattern
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 23:20:10 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 23:38:33 +0000 (01:38 +0200)
The glob pattern intended for ubi?_? devices was matching
ubiblock?_? devices as well. Change the glob to actually return only
ubi devices.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>

No differences found