defaults.c: remove toplevel_rule struct
authorAlexandru Ardelean <ardeleanalex@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 06:16:51 +0000 (09:16 +0300)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 06:21:16 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
Since commit 60f1444 , this struct is no longer used.

Signed-off-by: Alexandru Ardelean <ardeleanalex@gmail.com>
defaults.c

index e246949..3d210f9 100644 (file)
@@ -164,13 +164,6 @@ fw3_print_default_chains(struct fw3_ipt_handle *handle, struct fw3_state *state,
        set(defs->flags, handle->family, handle->table);
 }
 
        set(defs->flags, handle->family, handle->table);
 }
 
-
-struct toplevel_rule {
-       enum fw3_table table;
-       const char *chain;
-       const char *target;
-};
-
 void
 fw3_print_default_head_rules(struct fw3_ipt_handle *handle,
                              struct fw3_state *state, bool reload)
 void
 fw3_print_default_head_rules(struct fw3_ipt_handle *handle,
                              struct fw3_state *state, bool reload)